- Joined
- Feb 20, 2014
- Messages
- 8
- Reaction score
- 0
We've just updated to v15 and the transfer behaviour has changed...
When a user carries out an attended transfer and presses the transfer key the second time to finish the transfer, the call stays on hold on their phone. They can't reconnect to the call, but it still shows as on hold. (The transferred call works fine.) After (unsuccessfully) attempting to reconnect the call, you can press the end call button stop the on hold message and timer.
Anyone have any idea how we can change back to the 'old' method where pressing the transfer button for the second time disconnects you from the call?
Thanks.
When a user carries out an attended transfer and presses the transfer key the second time to finish the transfer, the call stays on hold on their phone. They can't reconnect to the call, but it still shows as on hold. (The transferred call works fine.) After (unsuccessfully) attempting to reconnect the call, you can press the end call button stop the on hold message and timer.
Anyone have any idea how we can change back to the 'old' method where pressing the transfer button for the second time disconnects you from the call?
Thanks.