- Joined
- Jul 25, 2012
- Messages
- 246
- Reaction score
- 30
I recently used the "Regenerate" button for one of my extensions after an employee left the company. I assumed that would disconnect the mobile app as well, but it did not. How can I disconnect any mobile app registrations to an extension?