- Joined
- Jan 23, 2014
- Messages
- 26
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi guys,
fyi, I just had a very unpleasant experience setting up Backup to an ftp location from the Debian 3cx v15. when you use an existing and used/filled location, it will delete ALL the content in that location before starting a new backup. in my case it deleted 25GB of stored recordings with out any warning.
I will leave my opinion about this experience outside this post as you can all very well imagine.....
regards,
Coert
fyi, I just had a very unpleasant experience setting up Backup to an ftp location from the Debian 3cx v15. when you use an existing and used/filled location, it will delete ALL the content in that location before starting a new backup. in my case it deleted 25GB of stored recordings with out any warning.
I will leave my opinion about this experience outside this post as you can all very well imagine.....
regards,
Coert