- Joined
- Oct 28, 2020
- Messages
- 185
- Reaction score
- 29
Hi all,
I went through the forum, but could not really find an explanation on this one...
When I create a quick web meeting, I can quickly send my personalized link to co-workers. That's fine.
But if we need to add external people, I use the "Invite participants" option, add their first name , email , and validate.
They then receive a personalized email.
My issue is that if I end the meeting, create a new one, and need to re-invite the same people, I see those guys in the Invite Participants list, but can't invite the unless if I delete them then re-add them. This is not... user friendly. On the other hand, if I want to invite new people, why would the old ones show in there ?
Is there any way to have the list emptied anytime a web meeting is done?
Thank you.
I went through the forum, but could not really find an explanation on this one...
When I create a quick web meeting, I can quickly send my personalized link to co-workers. That's fine.
But if we need to add external people, I use the "Invite participants" option, add their first name , email , and validate.
They then receive a personalized email.
My issue is that if I end the meeting, create a new one, and need to re-invite the same people, I see those guys in the Invite Participants list, but can't invite the unless if I delete them then re-add them. This is not... user friendly. On the other hand, if I want to invite new people, why would the old ones show in there ?
Is there any way to have the list emptied anytime a web meeting is done?
Thank you.
