- Joined
- Oct 21, 2022
- Messages
- 1
- Reaction score
- 0
We managed it to get the O365 user sync up & running. But it seems like that users of O365 will be synced even if they are blocked within O365. 3CX does indeed recognize that the user is blocked since you could not exclude a user within 3CX once blocked. For us this is a bug, users which are blocked in O365 should not be synced anymore.
In our szenario a user us leaving the company and we assign the extension - after some time - to a new user. Since the old owner - which is blocked now - should be keep for some time 3CX will overwrite manual changes to the extension every time with the blocked user details from O365.
In our szenario a user us leaving the company and we assign the extension - after some time - to a new user. Since the old owner - which is blocked now - should be keep for some time 3CX will overwrite manual changes to the extension every time with the blocked user details from O365.