- Joined
- Mar 17, 2017
- Messages
- 122
- Reaction score
- 7
I used the "Forget Password" prompt to reset my password and it erased all my configurations.
It reset my 3CX system to the default settings. Is that what "Forget Password" prompt supposed to do?
Also, the license tab/icon, console restriction icon in my settings have disappeared.
I cannot also disable automatic updates, it is grayed.
It reset my 3CX system to the default settings. Is that what "Forget Password" prompt supposed to do?
Also, the license tab/icon, console restriction icon in my settings have disappeared.
I cannot also disable automatic updates, it is grayed.
