- Joined
- Mar 29, 2016
- Messages
- 35
- Reaction score
- 2
By default when leaving a voice message for an extension, it seems we have to press the # key for options and then choose to save the message. Is there a way to disable this requirement so that after the beep, a person can just record their message and hangup?