Removed a couple users a month ago and it was just brought to my attention that from a Snom handset whey you select the directory the users still show up. How do I remove these?
Running hosted v18
When a phone is provisioned it will download a list of contacts. Your phone will, from time to time, re-provision and update this list, but it will not typically update the list in real-time.