Regarding your question, you renewed the subscription but did not add hosting as part of the renewal. Press the renew button and add and pay for 3cx hosting, which will add only the difference to paying for the actual hosting.
Note: The machine has now been deleted as an expired instance and will only be kept for 5 days, along with backups that were taken from the hosted side.
Once you have paid for hosting, you will be able to deploy a new machine and restore the latest backup you have saved offline, for instance.