- Joined
- Oct 3, 2025
- Messages
- 1
- Reaction score
- 0
Hello all, got a weird case as I am working to remove any irrelevant configurations for current operation.
When I try to delete the old FXO gateway entries from Voice & Chat section (carried from v16, v18 all the way to v20), this error got shown instead.

I also tried to click into the entry but it got redirected out of the Admin section into the Team/People page. We are running a Windows instance, how can I delete those entries from the system once and for all?
When I try to delete the old FXO gateway entries from Voice & Chat section (carried from v16, v18 all the way to v20), this error got shown instead.

I also tried to click into the entry but it got redirected out of the Admin section into the Team/People page. We are running a Windows instance, how can I delete those entries from the system once and for all?