- Joined
- Dec 3, 2015
- Messages
- 2
- Reaction score
- 0
So I have just attempted to update v14 to SP2. I made a backup and stored this in the default location on the server (C:\ProgramData\3CX\Instance1\Data\Backups) I then ran the uninstall wizard and then re-installed 3CX v14 SP2, however once i logged in, all the backups files had been deleted... WHY? How i can restore this backup with out having to reconfigure my system.
I find it irritating that the system requires you to make a backup to install SP2, however the default location of backups are deleted during this process??
I find it irritating that the system requires you to make a backup to install SP2, however the default location of backups are deleted during this process??