- Joined
- Sep 24, 2019
- Messages
- 3
- Reaction score
- 1
Hello,
End users create their own BLF settings but if we make a change to a template and reprovision those changes are lost.
Is there a way for end users to keep their customer BLF after a reprovision of a phone? Specifically this happens on Yealink t4x phones.
Thanks,
Scott
End users create their own BLF settings but if we make a change to a template and reprovision those changes are lost.
Is there a way for end users to keep their customer BLF after a reprovision of a phone? Specifically this happens on Yealink t4x phones.
Thanks,
Scott
