- Joined
- May 4, 2022
- Messages
- 68
- Reaction score
- 10
Hi,
When we were in V16 (on-prem), we saved 2 3cxconfig files on a user's desktop called ExtensionA and ExtensionB. If we open ExtensionA's .3cxconfig file using the Windows client, it logs ExtensionA in and changes the status to Available. Same when we do it for ExtensionB's .3cxconfig file, it logs ExtensionB in.
Now that we've moved to V18, when we use the Desktop App to open ExtensionA's .3cxconfig file, it logs ExtensionB in. When we open ExtensionB's .3cxconfig file, it logs ExtensionB in as expected.
What could be causing this?
When we were in V16 (on-prem), we saved 2 3cxconfig files on a user's desktop called ExtensionA and ExtensionB. If we open ExtensionA's .3cxconfig file using the Windows client, it logs ExtensionA in and changes the status to Available. Same when we do it for ExtensionB's .3cxconfig file, it logs ExtensionB in.
Now that we've moved to V18, when we use the Desktop App to open ExtensionA's .3cxconfig file, it logs ExtensionB in. When we open ExtensionB's .3cxconfig file, it logs ExtensionB in as expected.
What could be causing this?