- Joined
- Mar 12, 2014
- Messages
- 4,775
- Reaction score
- 1,471
Is there any way to deactivate the account, so the application does not connect without deleting the account info.
Reason for the question, only use the application in emergency and do not want the phone to ring all the time.
On the IOS version, we can deactivate the account
Reason for the question, only use the application in emergency and do not want the phone to ring all the time.
On the IOS version, we can deactivate the account