- Joined
- Mar 23, 2019
- Messages
- 1
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi there. Not sure if this was noticed. But with the v16 Standard License and removing queues, if queues were setup it removed the queue option, but also took those extension numbers being used for queues and I do not see a place to remove those queue extensions anymore. And since they were on queues, it is not letting you re-assign those extensions as a regular extension. Any backend way to remove the queue extensions that were in use prior to the v16 update? It is like the system still knows the queue extensions are there, but no way to remove them when the v16 license applied. My customer is going to pay and keep the PRO subscription after the initial first year, but with v16 since queues were removed I am having to go back to them earlier than they expected. Since they will do PRO after the first year I just want to use those extension numbers for the time being until the year is up and they do PRO. Anyway to do this? Thanks.