- Joined
- Mar 20, 2015
- Messages
- 25
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi,
I'm trying to set up our Office Hours. I press save, and if I check back it appears to have saved. But after I go on another section and check again, it will have changed back to the default (7:30 - 5).
Does anyone know why this would be happening? IS there a service that needs restarting after applying the change?
Thanks
I'm trying to set up our Office Hours. I press save, and if I check back it appears to have saved. But after I go on another section and check again, it will have changed back to the default (7:30 - 5).
Does anyone know why this would be happening? IS there a service that needs restarting after applying the change?
Thanks