- Joined
- Aug 21, 2018
- Messages
- 219
- Reaction score
- 26
Greetings all,
I made a test today: 5 groups (let's call them A, B, C, D, E) with 5 users each.
Each group is setup NOT to publish to all groups, but only to themselves.
In the Webclient this works correctly. User from group A only sees users from group A, same goes for B, C, D, and E.
But if a client goes through the directory of a deskphone with the information uploaded by 3CX, all users see all groups.
Is this a bug, or a "feature" ..?
Thankyou all
I made a test today: 5 groups (let's call them A, B, C, D, E) with 5 users each.
Each group is setup NOT to publish to all groups, but only to themselves.
In the Webclient this works correctly. User from group A only sees users from group A, same goes for B, C, D, and E.
But if a client goes through the directory of a deskphone with the information uploaded by 3CX, all users see all groups.
Is this a bug, or a "feature" ..?
Thankyou all