- Joined
- Jul 10, 2022
- Messages
- 2
- Reaction score
- 0
We have users who have the "Manager" role in one group and "User" in another group.
If you want to administrate this in the web client to only change the call forwarding, the mandatory field "Role" is empty and prevents saving. If a role is selected here, the user gets this role in all groups.
If you want to administrate this in the web client to only change the call forwarding, the mandatory field "Role" is empty and prevents saving. If a role is selected here, the user gets this role in all groups.