- Joined
- Jul 25, 2012
- Messages
- 246
- Reaction score
- 30
I noticed today that chat messages from an extension that I deleted, then recreated were still accessible.
I deleted the extension, then recreated it for the new person replacing the previous employee.
Seems like those messages should have been deleted with the extension.
I deleted the extension, then recreated it for the new person replacing the previous employee.
Seems like those messages should have been deleted with the extension.