- Joined
- Aug 20, 2015
- Messages
- 11
- Reaction score
- 2
From the maximized presence screen I can log users out of the queue (management rights). After that, their own actions of signing in/out or changing status to away/available have no effect anymore (we use the 3CX softclients). They remain out of the queue until placed back by me.
At the same time, the extention in the management console show the Queues Status as 'logged in' during all of the actions mentioned.
What's the deal here? Are there different levels of signing in/out? My actions in the presence screen override the user settings? And the setting in the management console is again a level higher? There is no mention of this in the manual.
Hope someone can clarify this.
At the same time, the extention in the management console show the Queues Status as 'logged in' during all of the actions mentioned.
What's the deal here? Are there different levels of signing in/out? My actions in the presence screen override the user settings? And the setting in the management console is again a level higher? There is no mention of this in the manual.
Hope someone can clarify this.