- Joined
- Jul 29, 2017
- Messages
- 135
- Reaction score
- 18
Today I wanted to alter an existing custom template at a customers site.
After trying to save and apply the changes several times (no dialog about failing) I realized, that the tooltip at the save button is mentioning about the minimum license should be Pro.
I have searched about this change, but have not found any hints.

After trying to save and apply the changes several times (no dialog about failing) I realized, that the tooltip at the save button is mentioning about the minimum license should be Pro.
I have searched about this change, but have not found any hints.
