In the screenshot above, all extensions are shown as registered, so the only explanation coming in my mind is that the Desktop Client above is configured to don't show unregistered extensions, your guy was unregistered (ie not shown) and when he came back he become registered, therefore shown - but this scenario looks wrong because you said "the users which is available".