- Joined
- Jul 8, 2014
- Messages
- 1
- Reaction score
- 0
A client I no longer support is running 3cx on a license I provided. I renewed their license assuming they would pay, but if they don't and I go into my keys and release it and assign it to a new client, what happens to the original 3cx at the old site. Does it continue to work, or do they go down?