- Joined
- Nov 25, 2021
- Messages
- 3
- Reaction score
- 0
Hello There,
(Bear with me as I'm fairly new to 3CX) - I’ve got a query regarding a couple of extension that have a warning symbol next to their name.
Whilst I appreciate it would be easy to remove these warnings via the ‘regenerate’ option, I'm conscious of the end user. I've spoken to our Account who advised it would be less disruptive to delete the extension and re-add it, but if I do that, what would I need to tell the end user once I've re-add them? To log back in with new credentials?
Alternatively, is there any prerequisite’s that I need to do in order to make this as seamless as possible?
Many Thanks,
James
(Bear with me as I'm fairly new to 3CX) - I’ve got a query regarding a couple of extension that have a warning symbol next to their name.
Whilst I appreciate it would be easy to remove these warnings via the ‘regenerate’ option, I'm conscious of the end user. I've spoken to our Account who advised it would be less disruptive to delete the extension and re-add it, but if I do that, what would I need to tell the end user once I've re-add them? To log back in with new credentials?
Alternatively, is there any prerequisite’s that I need to do in order to make this as seamless as possible?
Many Thanks,
James
