- Joined
- Aug 4, 2021
- Messages
- 13
- Reaction score
- 0
Hi there
I'm moving my 3cx from my homelab to a vultr vm - once I click the reinstall button in the 3cx panel, will it deactivate my old license immediately, or do I have a few hours to get everything moved over and re-set back up.
(I don't want to restore from a backup as I did some tinkering on the OS so I want to start fresh but be able to reference the old box GUI.)
I'm moving my 3cx from my homelab to a vultr vm - once I click the reinstall button in the 3cx panel, will it deactivate my old license immediately, or do I have a few hours to get everything moved over and re-set back up.
(I don't want to restore from a backup as I did some tinkering on the OS so I want to start fresh but be able to reference the old box GUI.)