SP1 upgrade Warning

Status
Not open for further replies.

Glennbw

Joined
Sep 9, 2016
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
I just took back up of my install then downloaded the new v15 Sp1 (Free Version). Trouble is a part of the upgrade it wipes you installed version v15 first- Including the BACKUP Files! Any one know how to recover these, or am I back to square 1.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.