- Joined
- Mar 28, 2018
- Messages
- 4
- Reaction score
- 1
I noticed that when you delete an extension, its chat history is not cleared from the system. Today I reused an extension that was deleted 6 months ago and assigned it to a new user, and all the chat history came back.
This can be really awkward.
Is this by design?
This can be really awkward.
Is this by design?