- Joined
- Jul 8, 2011
- Messages
- 21
- Reaction score
- 0
It seems that when upgrading to SP3 and then installing the new myphone that if a user who doesn't have access to the extension details clicks on settings they get an error that asks them to restart the application. If you give them access to "Extension Details" they don't get this error. Wondering if others are seeing the same?