- Joined
- Jul 18, 2022
- Messages
- 4
- Reaction score
- 0
With some of our PBX is the cloud we have mounted an additional disk to coupe with the large recordings stored by the PBX. When clicking the upgrade button does this affect the remounting of recordings disk to the PBX?