Slider 2TryLearn MoreSlash your Phone bills - Slider Image

Use SIP trunks, WebRTC & Apps

Slash your Phone Bill by 80%

3CX Support During the Festive Season

The 3CX Support team wishes all their customers, partners and vendors a well deserved break during this special time of the year. The support lines (USA, AU and UK) will offer emergency support during the times given below. Please note that all other support lines will be closed during the entire period.

24th – Europa: CET 8:30 – 16:00, USA: CST 1:30 AM – 9:00 AM
25th – Closed
26th – Closed
29th – Europa: CET 14:30 – 23:00, USA: CST 06:30 – 15:00
30th – Europa: CET 14:30 – 23:00, USA: CST 06:30 – 15:00
31st – Europa: CET 08:30 – 17:00, USA: CST 01:30 – 10:00
1st – Closed

By |December 10th, 2014|Comments Off on 3CX Support During the Festive Season

Free for up to 1 year! Select preferred deployment:

On-Premise

for Linux on a $200 appliance or as a VM

Get the ISO

On-Premise

for Windows as a VM

Download the setup file

On the cloud

In your Google, Amazon, Azure account

Take the PBX Express