- Joined
- Apr 9, 2019
- Messages
- 26
- Reaction score
- 2
Call queues are no longer available in the Standard License, which is okay for me because Ring Groups meet my needs. The problem is that I had call queues setup prior to the automatic upgrade to v16. I would like to delete these queues but I don't want to upgrade to the pro version just to remove something I can't even use.
How can I delete these unused queues?
How can I delete these unused queues?